"the MERRg"


the current line up consists of MICHAEL COLBUNG,EDDIE PETERS,ROBERT CHAMPION,DWAYNE LAWRIE and RUSSEL PINKIE. The once CEDUNA based band was involved in many great musical appearances including Ellistons "Sculptures on the Cliifs"Ceduna 2000 Millenium Concert,the Baudin/Flinders Celebrations, Ceduna's Oyster FESTIVAL and the Ceduna Solar Eclipse.


On moving to Adelaide the band immediatley played many gigs including SwampFEST, The Corroboree Festival,Wodliparri Cultural event,Nunga WOODSTOCK and numerous FUSE and FRINGE events.


The band has a versatile line up and member often swap instruments to suit the needs of the various style of songs.


Launching its debut album "...Introducing" in 2008 and then its sophomore album "Just Sign Here Folks" in 2012

the bands is gearing up to head back in the studio for its third album. This new will be more of calboration within the band and other friends.




© 2014 by mJc. Proudly created with Wix.com